LA All Open Courses

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 101 ONLINE Sundays 3-5pm PT/6-8pm ET Mar 7th, 2021, 3:00pm Monika Smith Sold Out
Improv 101 ONLINE Wednesdays 7-9pm PT/10-midnight ET Mar 10th, 2021, 7:00pm Aman Adumer Sold Out
Improv 101 ONLINE Fridays Noon-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm GMT Mar 12th, 2021, 12:00pm Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Improv 101 ONLINE Sundays 2-4pm & 5-7pm PT/5-7pm & 8-10pm ET Mar 14th, 2021, 2:00pm Shannon O'Neill Sold Out
Improv 101 ONLINE Weds & Thurs 4-6pm PT/7-9pm ET Mar 17th, 2021, 4:00pm Donald Chang Sold Out
Improv 101 ONLINE Thursdays 6-8pm PT/9-11pm ET Mar 18th, 2021, 6:00pm Ali Ghandour Course Details
Improv 101 ONLINE Saturdays 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm GMT Mar 20th, 2021, 11:00am Cory P Willis Course Details
Improv 101 ONLINE Wednesdays 3-5pm PT/ 6-8pm ET Mar 24th, 2021, 3:00pm Drew DiFonzo Marks Course Details
TEEN - Improv 101 - ONLINE ONLINE Sundays noon-2pm PT/3-5pm ET Mar 28th, 2021, 12:00pm Cory P Willis Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 201 ONLINE Mon & Weds 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm GMT Mar 8th, 2021, 11:00am Betsy Stover Sold Out
Improv 201 ONLINE Tuesdays 6-8pm PT/9-11pm PT Mar 9th, 2021, 6:00pm Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Improv 201 ONLINE Sundays 9:30-11:30am PT/12:30-2:30pm ET/5: Mar 14th, 2021, 9:30am Toni Charline Sold Out
Improv 201 ONLINE Mon-Fri noon-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm GMT Mar 15th, 2021, 12:00pm Intensive ONLINE Course Details
Improv 201 ONLINE Wednesdays 3-5pm PT/6-8pm ET Mar 17th, 2021, 3:00pm Brandon Gardner Sold Out
Improv 201 ONLINE Sundays 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET Mar 21st, 2021, 11:00am Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Improv 201 ONLINE Thursdays 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm GMT Mar 25th, 2021, 11:00am Billy Merritt Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 301 ONLINE Thursdays 7-9pm PT/10pm-12am ET Mar 11th, 2021, 7:00pm Betsy Stover Course Details
Improv 301 ONLINE Sundays 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm GMT Mar 14th, 2021, 11:00am Donald Chang Sold Out
Improv 301 ONLINE Saturdays 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm GMT Mar 20th, 2021, 9:30am Toni Charline Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 401 ONLINE Tuesdays 3-5pm PT/6-8pm ET Mar 16th, 2021, 3:00pm Donald Chang Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Advanced Study Improv ONLINE - Sundays Noon PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT Mar 7th, 2021, 12:00pm Will Hines Sold Out
Advanced Study Improv ONLINE (Monoscene) Tuesdays 6-8pm PT/9-11pm ET Mar 23rd, 2021, 6:00pm Julie Brister Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 101 ONLINE Sundays 3-6pm PT/6-9pm ET Mar 7th, 2021, 3:00pm Rachael Mason Sold Out
Sketch 101 ONLINE Tuesdays 4-7pm PT/7-10pm ET Mar 16th, 2021, 4:00pm Marshall Stratton Course Details
Sketch 101 ONLINE Wednesdays 7-10pm PT/10pm-1am ET Mar 17th, 2021, 7:00pm Rachael Mason Course Details
Sketch 101 ONLINE Fridays 12:30-3:30pm PT/3:30-6:30pm ET Mar 19th, 2021, 12:30pm Brandon Bassham Course Details
Sketch 101 ONLINE Saturdays Noon-3pm PT/3-6pm ET/8-10pm GMT Mar 20th, 2021, 12:00pm Kevin Pedersen Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 201 ONLINE Sundays 11am-2pm PT/2-5pm ET/7-10pm GMT Mar 7th, 2021, 11:00am Eric Scott Sold Out
Sketch 201 ONLINE Tuesdays 7-10pm PT/10pm-1am ET Mar 16th, 2021, 7:00pm Rachael Mason Sold Out
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 301 ONLINE Tuesdays 7-10pm PT/10pm-1am ET Mar 23rd, 2021, 7:00pm Kerry McGuire Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Scene Study ONLINE Sundays 12-2pm PT/3-5pm ET/8-10pm GMT Mar 7th, 2021, 12:00pm Billy Merritt Course Details
Improv to Acting Career ONLINE - Wednesdays 6-8pm PT/ 9-11pm ET Mar 10th, 2021, 6:00pm Dhruv Uday Singh Course Details
Character 101 - ONLINE Thursdays 7-10pm PT/10pm-1am ET Mar 11th, 2021, 7:00pm Hal Rudnick Sold Out
Pretty Flower - ONLINE Saturdays 10am-noon PT/1-3pm ET/6-8pm GMT Mar 13th, 2021, 10:00am Billy Merritt Course Details
Memoir Writing - ONLINE INTENSIVE M/Tu/Th 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT Mar 15th, 2021, 9:00am Margot Leitman Course Details
Storytelling - ONLINE Thursdays 6-9pm PT/9pm-midnight ET Mar 18th, 2021, 6:00pm John Flynn Course Details
TV Pitch Document Workshop with Spencer Griffin ONLINE Sunday March 21 - noon-2pm PT/3-5pm ET Mar 21st, 2021, 12:00pm Spencer Griffin Course Details
Acting Coaching ONLINE Sundays 1-3:30pm PT/ 4-6:30pm ET Mar 21st, 2021, 1:00pm Leslie Meisel Sold Out
Character 101 - ONLINE ONLINE Sundays noon-3pm PT/3-6pm ET/7-10pm GMT Mar 28th, 2021, 12:00pm Sarah Smallwood Parsons Course Details
Changing the Game: Clowning for Improv ONLINE Saturdays 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm GMT Apr 3rd, 2021, 11:00am Chad Damiani Course Details
Character 101 - ONLINE Wednesdays 4-7pm PT/7-10pm ET Apr 7th, 2021, 4:00pm Jon Bander Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level