LA All Open Courses

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Wednesdays 2pm PT/5pm ET Sep 30th, 2020, 2:00pm Aman Adumer Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Fridays 2pm PT/ 5pm ET Oct 2nd, 2020, 2:00pm Drew DiFonzo Marks Sold Out
Improv 101 - ONLINE Mon & Thurs 5pm PT/8pm ET Oct 5th, 2020, 5:00pm John Murray Sold Out
Improv 101 - ONLINE Tues&Thurs 11am PT/2pm ET Oct 6th, 2020, 11:00am Monika Smith Sold Out
TWEEN - Intro to Long Form Improv - ONLINE Tues & Thurs 3pm PT/ 6pm ET Oct 6th, 2020, 3:00pm Monika Smith Course Details
Improv 101 - ONLINE Tuesdays 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET Oct 6th, 2020, 4:30pm John Murray Course Details
Improv 101 - ONLINE Wednesdays 7pm PT/10pm ET Oct 7th, 2020, 7:00pm Aman Adumer Course Details
Improv 101 - ONLINE Fridays Noon PT/3pm ET Oct 9th, 2020, 12:00pm Sarah Claspell Course Details
Improv 101 - ONLINE Sundays 2-4pm PT/5-7pm ET Oct 11th, 2020, 2:00pm Aman Adumer Sold Out
Improv 101 - ONLINE Mondays 4pm PT/7pm ET Oct 12th, 2020, 4:00pm Donald Chang Sold Out
Improv 101 - ONLINE Tuesdays 7pm PT/10pm ET Oct 13th, 2020, 7:00pm Cory P Willis Course Details
TEEN - Improv 101 - ONLINE Mon & Weds 3pm PT/6pm ET Oct 19th, 2020, 3:00pm Cory P Willis Course Details
Improv 101 - ONLINE Wednesdays 3pm PT/ 6pm ET Oct 21st, 2020, 3:00pm Drew DiFonzo Marks Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 201 - ONLINE Thursdays 11am PT/2pm ET Oct 1st, 2020, 11:00am Betsy Stover Sold Out
Improv 201 - ONLINE Sundays noon-2pm PT/3-5pm ET Oct 4th, 2020, 12:00pm Toni Charline Sold Out
Improv 201 - ONLINE Tuesdays 6pm PT/9pm PT Oct 6th, 2020, 6:00pm Jessica Elaina Eason Sold Out
Improv 201 - ONLINE Saturdays Noon PT/3pm ET Oct 10th, 2020, 12:00pm Todd Fasen Sold Out
Improv 201 - ONLINE Tuesdays 3pm PT/6pm ET Oct 13th, 2020, 3:00pm Donald Chang Course Details
Improv 201 - ONLINE Fridays 1pm PT/4pm ET Oct 16th, 2020, 1:00pm Ari Voukydis Course Details
Improv 201 - ONLINE Sundays 11am PT/2pm ET Oct 25th, 2020, 11:00am Donald Chang Course Details
TEEN - Improv 201- ONLINE Tues & Thurs 3pm PT/6pm ET Nov 17th, 2020, 3:00pm Cory P Willis Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 301 - ONLINE Thursdays 5pm PT/8pm ET Oct 1st, 2020, 5:00pm Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Improv 301 - ONLINE Saturdays noon PT/3pm ET Oct 3rd, 2020, 12:00pm Toni Charline Sold Out
Improv 301 - ONLINE Mon & Weds 6pm PT/9pm ET Oct 5th, 2020, 6:00pm Brandon Gardner Course Details
Improv 301 - ONLINE Tuesdays 7pm PT/10pm ET Oct 6th, 2020, 7:00pm Joel Spence Sold Out
Improv 301 - ONLINE Sundays 2-4pm PT/5-7pm ET Oct 11th, 2020, 2:00pm Donald Chang Sold Out
Improv 301 - ONLINE Tuesdays noon PT/3pm ET Oct 13th, 2020, 12:00pm Ari Voukydis Sold Out
Improv 301 - ONLINE Thursdays 7pm PT/10pm ET Oct 22nd, 2020, 7:00pm Betsy Stover Course Details
Improv 301 - ONLINE Saturdays 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET Oct 24th, 2020, 9:30am Toni Charline Sold Out
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 401 - ONLINE Tuesdays 6pm PT/9pm PT Oct 13th, 2020, 6:00pm Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Character 101 - ONLINE Saturdays 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET Oct 10th, 2020, 11:30am Hal Rudnick Course Details
Character 101 - ONLINE Sundays Noon PT/3pm ET Oct 18th, 2020, 12:00pm Sarah Smallwood Parsons Sold Out
Video & Social Media Character Workshop ONLINE Thursdays 7pm PT/10pm ET Oct 22nd, 2020, 7:00pm Hal Rudnick Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 101 Online Tues & Fri 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET Oct 6th, 2020, 12:30pm Brandon Bassham Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Tuesdays 4pm PT/7pm ET Oct 6th, 2020, 4:00pm Marshall Stratton Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online ONLINE Sundays 3pm PT/6pm ET Oct 11th, 2020, 3:00pm Kerry McGuire Course Details
Sketch 101 Online Mondays 7-10pm PT/10pm-1am ET Oct 12th, 2020, 7:00pm Hal Rudnick Sold Out
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 201 ONLINE - Saturdays Noon PT/3pm ET Oct 3rd, 2020, 12:00pm Kevin Pedersen Sold Out
Sketch 201 ONLINE Thursdays 4-7pm PT/7-10pm ET Oct 15th, 2020, 4:00pm Marshall Stratton Course Details
Sketch 201 ONLINE Sundays 10am PT/1pm ET Oct 18th, 2020, 10:00am Brandon Bassham Course Details
Sketch 201 ONLINE Tuesdays 4pm PT/7pm ET Oct 27th, 2020, 4:00pm Niccolo Aeed Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 301 ONLINE Wednesdays 7pm PT/10pm ET Oct 7th, 2020, 7:00pm Rachael Mason Sold Out
Sketch 301 ONLINE Thursdays 4pm PT/7pm ET Oct 15th, 2020, 4:00pm Hunter Nelson Sold Out
Sketch 301 ONLINE Tuesdays 7pm PT/10pm ET Oct 20th, 2020, 7:00pm Rachael Mason Sold Out
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Advanced Study Writing ONLINE Mondays 6pm PT/ 9pm ET Oct 5th, 2020, 6:00pm Matt Price Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Gift Card NA NA GIFT CARD Course Details
Acting Coaching ONLINE Thursdays 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET Oct 1st, 2020, 3:30pm Leslie Meisel Course Details
Pilot by... ONLINE Thursdays 4pm PT/7pm ET Oct 1st, 2020, 4:00pm Zack Phillips Sold Out
Storytelling ONLINE Thursdays 6pm PT/9pm ET Oct 1st, 2020, 6:00pm John Flynn Sold Out
Let's Create! ONLINE Tuesdays 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET Oct 6th, 2020, 3:30pm Leslie Meisel Course Details
Memoir Writing - ONLINE Mon & Thurs 2pm PT/5pm ET Oct 19th, 2020, 2:00pm Margot Leitman Course Details
Pirates and Robots Wednesdays Noon PT/3pm ET Oct 28th, 2020, 12:00pm Billy Merritt Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
One-on-One Session: TV Comedy Writing NA NA Eric Zicklin Course Details