Improv 401 ONLINE Mon-Thurs 6-8pm PT/9-11pm ET

Improv 401: Harold Workshop

Prerequisites Completion of Improv 301 within previous two years
Scheduled ONLINE Mon-Thurs 6-8pm PT/9-11pm ET
Start Date Dec 6, 2021, 6:00pm
Price $350
Class Size 12 students
Sessions 8 sessions, 2 hours each
Performances Dec 10, 2021, 6:00pm
Dec 17, 2021, 6:00pm

Improv 401 is the final step in our core improv curriculum. This
course offers students the chance to strengthen their individual skills
while giving them more practice with the long form improvisation
performance known as the Harold.

Students will utilize the skills learned from our previous levels such as, playing truthfully, to the top of your
intelligence, while practicing agreement and support. Students will be
sensitive to the games of their scenes, and connect the scenes into one
cohesive piece (the "Harold").

Teachers will offer more individual feedback at this level.



Course meets for 8 sessions, each 2 hours long.

Students should have access to a computer and stable, robust internet access, webcam & microphone. 


This
online course uses Google Classroom and Google Meet programs to conduct
live sessions with your instructor and fellow students.



Please check to see if you have the compatibility requirements for utilizing these
programs before registering:





NOTE: CLASS MEETS AT PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST)



GRAD SHOWS: 
Friday, December 10 - 6pm PT/9pm ET
Friday, December 17 - 6pm PT/9pm ET
~UCB Training Center YouTube page~youtube.com/ucbtrainingcenter

To join the online class email list for new classes, special events and discounts visit: eepurl.com/hbKC05

INTENSIVE ONLINE

Because we register the intensive classes so far in advance, we cannot announce who will teach the class. For some intensive classes, two or more instructors teach the class jointly.

Login to Register

Schedule