Improv 401 ONLINE Sundays 9:30-11:30am PT/12:30-2:30pm ET

Improv 401: Harold Workshop

Prerequisites Completion of Improv 301 within previous two years
Scheduled ONLINE Sundays 9:30-11:30am PT/12:30-2:30pm ET
Start Date Jan 10, 2021, 9:30am
Price $300
Class Size 12 students
Sessions 8 sessions, 2 hours each
Performances Feb 1, 2021, 6:00pm
Mar 1, 2021, 6:00pm

Improv 401 is the final step in our core improv curriculum. This
course offers students the chance to strengthen their individual skills
while giving them more practice with the long form improvisation
performance known as the Harold.

Students will utilize the skills learned from our previous levels such as, playing truthfully, to the top of your
intelligence, while practicing agreement and support. Students will be
sensitive to the games of their scenes, and connect the scenes into one
cohesive piece (the "Harold").

Teachers will offer more individual feedback at this level.



Course meets for 8 sessions, each 2 hours long.

Students should have access to a computer and stable, robust internet access, webcam & microphone. 


This
online course uses Google Classroom and Google Meet programs to conduct
live sessions with your instructor and fellow students.



Please check to see if you have the compatibility requirements for utilizing these
programs before registering:





NOTE: CLASS MEETS AT PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST)



CLASS SHOW:
Monday, February 1, 2021⋅  6pm PT/9pm ET
Monday, March 1, 2021⋅6pm PT/9pm ET

To join the online class email list for new classes, special events and discounts visit: HTTP://eepurl.com/hbKC05

Toni Charline, teacher

Toni Charline Toni Charline is a writer and actor in Los Angeles. You can see her every Friday night on house teams Bangarang! and The Soundtrack. She is the host of 'Munchies with Toni Charline'.

Registration Unavailable
Why can't I register?

Schedule